FAQ: I have properties on my ADVSR profile or microsite that I don’t recognise.

FAQ: I have properties on my ADVSR profile or microsite that I don’t recognise.

Why am I seeing properties I don’t recognise on my microsite?

ADVSR is a collaborative referral network.

Properties can appear on your profile or microsite if another ADVSR member has shared a listing with you as part of a referral or ambassador collaboration workflow.

This usually happens when:

• Another advisor believes the property may be relevant to your buyers and you were selected as a potential ambassador for a listing

• A co-listing agent has shared a listing onto your microsite

Importantly, this does not mean you are advertising the property, representing the seller, or formally instructed on it.

Your profile is acting as a distribution and discovery point, not a declaration of agency.

Auto Accept: why some listings appear automatically

If you have Auto Accept enabled, listing collaborations will be automatically accepted and added to your profile or microsite without requiring manual approval.
This means if you missed the initial email, or DM, you might not know that you've been invited to represent it.

This setting is designed to help advisors who want:

• Faster collaboration

• Reduced admin

• Automatic access to relevant inventory


If Auto Accept is switched on, you may occasionally see listings appear that you were not expecting so its worth checking 'PROPERTIES SHARED WITH ME' to see the latest shared properties:
https://advsr.ai/account/ambassador-invites

How to manage Auto Accept settings

You can turn Auto Accept on or off at any time:

  1. Log into your ADVSR account

  2. Go to My Account

  3. Open Marketing Preferences

  4. Toggle Auto Accept listing collaborations on or off

Changes apply immediately.


I don’t want this property associated with me. How do I remove it?

You have full control.

To remove a property:

  1. Log into your ADVSR account

  2. Go to 'PROPERTIES SHARED WITH ME' and deleted the unwanted listings with the trash can icon: https://advsr.ai/account/ambassador-invites

  3. If you'd like to retain the branded listing URL, and simply hide it from public view on your microsite, you can click the Eye Icon.